Gromkat Productions and Moyo Theatre | Toronto

If you would like to support us with a donation you can send it to MOYO THEATRE….

Our mailing address is:
Moyo Theatre
2140A Queen Street East, PO Box 51523
Toronto, ON M4E 3V7

Please note we cannot offer tax receipts.

We would like to thank The British Columbia Hemophilia Society for partially sponsoring our upcoming reading of TAINTED in Vancouver on Saturday April 5th, 2014 at the Vancouver Public Library.

Thanks to all of the supporters who are making Tainted possible through the Indiegogo campaign, the benefit, and performance sponsors. This list is constantly being updated and we are very fortunate to have such tremendous support.

Show Sponsors

Peter Roy & David O’Connor / ROY – O’CONNOR LLP

Opening Night  & Production Sponsors

Dave and Fiona Berry

Evening Performance Sponsors

Franco and June Ntazinda

Matinee Performance Sponsors

David and Barbara Payne

Gord and Jane Ball

John and Lorraine Lanteigne

Barbara Ball

Margaret Grottenthaler & Doug Harrison

Our Valiant Voices Donors

Horace Krever

Hume Baugh

Brenda Massey & Stephen Beauregard

Larry Sadinsky

James Kofman

Karen Stern

Robert Cumming

Valerie Reinis

Alex Mihailovich

Jamie Keating

Potato Skins

Mark Nelson

Terry McLaughlin

Rita Leister

Scott Smith

Andre Picard

Michael Kelar

Sarah Kelar

Melissa Girotti

Janice Cohen

Laura Herren

Jesse Brown

Jean-Michel Sivry

Deirdre Mullins

Ros Steele

Henry Jackman

Sarah Moffat

Ric Bienstock

Fitzpatrick Family

Michael Gazetas

Alexa Carson

Sophie Kohn & Kevin Ball

Amber Mills

Christine Horne

Heather Debling

Tracey Starnes

Debora Randall

Sheona McDonald

Deanna Wong

Pat McDonald

Molly Scotchmer

Cedar Croft

Andrea Zaiser

Andy Bely

Jeff Meadows

Joanne Nedzelski

Siobhan Power

Lorri Fargo

Our Benefit Supporters and Volunteers!



Kathryn Haggis

Janice Hawk

Lisa Cameron

Jane & Gord Ball

John & Lorraine Lanteigne

Donavon LeNabat


Benefit Silent Auction Donors


Lazy Daisy’s Cafe

Lifford Wine Agency

Pizzeria Libretto


Jacqui Wells

Best Fit

David Harvey

Leslie Fruman – Potter

Shaughnessy Bishop-Stall

Jeff Tsuji

Deb McCain

Sandy Katz

Steve McDonald

Associated Producers

David Vallee

Our Graphic Designer

Karen Lee Roberts

Our Web Designer

Sean Rasmussen